Added on: 27 Jan, 2019

Category: Customer Support

    Answers

  • All the downloaded designs get saved automatiaclly in the download folder of the computer, So you can re-use the designs even after the account expires. But please note you can only re-use the designs you have downloaded as to download new designs an active account is required.

    Answered on 27 Jan, 2019
    By April